Our Daily Lunch Menu

Subject to Change

Food Allergies?

Important Information

Dear C-F Families,

 

In addition to the ongoing precautions for Covid-19, there are other precautions that we have to take into consideration while eating within the classroom:  food allergens. If your child(ren) has food allergies/sensitivities, please send in written documentation with a physician's order stating the allergen. Please use this form with your physician.  

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time at amanda.cuff@cfss.org.

Please discuss with your children the urgency for precautions taken for children with food allergies. It is of the utmost importance to keep our students safe at all costs; some allergens can be a matter of life and death. As with every day, children are not allowed to switch food. 

Kind regards,

Miss Amanda

Food Service Director

Monday, 04/12/2021

Baked Spaghetti

Cottage Cheese

Peas

Applesauce

Garlic Twist

 

Tuesday, 04/13/2021

Ham Steak

Sweet Potatoes

Green Bean Casserole

Pears

W/G Roll

 

Wednesday, 04/14/2021

Popcorn Chicken

Mashed Potatoes

Corn

Mixed Fruit

W/G Roll

9-12th

Preston’s Popper Bowl

 

Thursday, 04/15/2021

Cheesy Beef Nachos

Lettuce, Tomato

Refried Beans

Guacamole

Strawberry Mango Slushie

 

Friday, 04/16/2021

Hungry Howie’s

Carrots w/ Ranch

Apple Slices w/ Caramel

W/G Rice Crispy Treat

 

Monday, 04/19/2021

Bosco Sticks

Celery & Carrots

 w/ Ranch

Pineapple

 

Tuesday, 04/20/2021

Hannah’s Chicken Bacon Wrap

Cauliflower

Side Salad

Sherbet

 

Wednesday, 04/21/2021

Fish Sticks

French Fries

Fresh Broccoli

Coleslaw 

Strawberries

 

Thursday, 04/22/2021

Hot Dog

Cheddar Sun Chips

Baked Beans

Loaded Veggie Salad

Orange Slices

 

Friday, 04/23/2021

French Bread Cheese Pizza

Italian Pasta Salad

Colored Bell Peppers

Banana

 

Monday, 04/26/2021

Pancake Wrap

Carrots Chips

Berry-Nana Blend

 

Tuesday, 04/27/2021

Sweet & Sour Chicken

Fried Rice

Egg Roll

Stir Fry Veggies

Grapes

 

Wednesday, 04/28/2021

Devin’s Burrito

Corn 

Peaches

Chocolate Pudding

Thursday, 04/29/2021

Caleb’s Chicken Sandwich

Seasoned Fries

Celery w/ Ranch

Banana

 

Friday, 04/30/2021

Hungry Howie’s

Ranch Veggies

Fresh Apple

Apple Bosco

 

**K-12th students have a choice between the days Main Entrée with milk, or a cold lunch alternative of Peanut Butter and Jelly, Goldfish, Carrots and Apple Slices with milk.

20-21 Nutrition Nuggets E1024_1.jpg

 My MealTime

Student Lunch Accounts

Mealtime.jpg

Food Program

Site Locator

Learn More - Click Here

Safe Nutritious Meals

Learn More - Click Here

Local Food Banks

Learn More - Click Here

Subscribe
Email Reminders
School Closures & Delays
Athletic News & Events
Weekly Newsletter
FBmed.png

Camden-Frontier Schools

4971 W. Montgomery Road  ~  Camden, Michigan  ~  49232

Phone 517.368.5255 | Fax 517.368.5959